13 Going on 30: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Head Over Heels -The Go-Go's
  2. Jessie's Girl -Rick Springfield
  3. Burning Down The House -The Talking Heads
  4. Mad About You -Belinda Carlisle
  5. I Wanna Dance With Somebody -Whitney Houston
  6. What I Like About You -Lillix
  7. Ice Ice Baby -Vanilla Ice
  8. Crazy For You -Madonna
  9. Vienna -Billy Joel
  10. Why Can't I -Liz Phair
  11. Tainted Love -Soft Cell
  12. Love Is a Battlefield -Pat Benatar
  13. Will I Ever Make It Home -Ingram Hill
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre