Urban Rapsody

Rick James
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Urban Rapsody
  2. West Coast Thing
  3. Somebody's Watching You
  4. Back In You Again
  5. Turn It Out
  6. Good Ol Days
  7. Player's Way
  8. Never Say You Love Me
  9. It's Time
  10. So Soft So Wet
  11. Bring on The Love
  12. Mama's Eyes
  13. Soul Sista
  14. Favorite Flava
  15. Urban Rapsody (Reprise)
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre