Orca: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Ennio Morricone
Southern Rock
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Orca
  2. Early Ices
  3. Intermezzo
  4. Dialogue of The Memories
  5. The Fight The Victory The Death
  6. A Ball at Home
  7. Nocturne For a Remorse
  8. Attack and Mistake
  9. Opening and Encounter
  10. Arrival at The Pole
  11. Orca (Finale)
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre