Wonderland: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Film Dialogue -Val Kilmer Featuring: MC Gainey
  2. Love on The Rocks -Jonathan Davis
  3. 20th Century Boy -T. Rex
  4. Shooting Star -Bad Company
  5. Good Times Roll -The Cars
  6. Search and Destroy -Iggy Pop & The Stooges
  7. Girls on Film -Duran Duran
  8. In Every Dream Home a Heartache -Roxy Music
  9. Faith To Arise -Terry Reid
  10. Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn) -Bob Dylan
  11. Big Shot -Billy Joel
  12. Gloria (In Excelsis Deo) -Patti Smith
  13. Stranglehold -Ted Nugent
  14. Drift Away -Dobie Gray
  15. If You Could Read My Mind -Gordon Lightfoot
  16. Can I Touch It -Val Kilmer Featuring: Julieanne Steger,Josh Lucas, Scott McNairy & Tess Parker
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre