Rancho Alegre Radio Party To Go Vol.86

Various Artists
Adult Contemporary
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Sounds of Silence -Simon & Garfunkel
  2. Let It Whip -Dazz Band
  3. After Midnight '88 -Eric Clapton
  4. My Funny Valentine -Chet Baker
  5. Easy Lover -Phil Collins Featuring: Phillip Bailey
  6. Hello It's Me -Todd Rundgren
  7. Brother's Gonna Work It Out -Willie Hutch
  8. Blood Brothers (Alternative Version) -Bruce Springsteen
  9. You're a Friend of Mine (Live) -Clarence Clemons Featuring: Billy Preston
  10. Everybody Plays The Fool -Aaron Neville
  11. Take Me Home Tonight -Eddie Money Featuring: Ronnie Spector
  12. Blowin' In The Wind -Bob Dylan
  13. We've Got Tonight -Kenny Rogers Featuring: Sheena Easton
  14. Cherry Bomb -John Mellencamp
  15. You Got Lucky -Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
  16. Where The Sidewalk Ends -George Strait
  17. Como Estas Tu -Liberación
  18. Last Night -Puff Daddy Featuring: Keyshia Cole
  19. Beast of Burden -Buckwheat Zydeco
  20. Black Smoke Rising -Greta Van Fleet
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre