Rancho Alegre Radio Party To Go Vol.83

Various Artists
Adult Contemporary
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Careless Whisper -Wham
  2. I Shot The Sheriff -Eric Clapton
  3. Queen of Hearts -Juice Newton
  4. Desert Rose -Sting
  5. Walk This Way -Run DMC Featuring: Aerosmith
  6. Islands In The Stream -Kenny Rogers Featuring: Dolly Parton
  7. Miss Me Blind (Live) -Culture Club
  8. If You Had My Love -Jennifer Lopez
  9. Sad Eyes -Bruce Springsteen
  10. Looking For a Fox -Clarence Carter
  11. Into The Great Wide Open -Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
  12. (I've Had) The Time of My Life -Franke & The Knockouts
  13. Fascinated -Company B
  14. Romancing The Stone -Eddy Grant
  15. Amarillo By Morning -George Strait
  16. In Dreams (Live) -Roy Orbison & Friends
  17. Vivire Para Ti -Los Amigos Invisibles
  18. Welcome To The Room Sara -Fleetwood Mac
  19. I Turn My Camera on -Spoon
  20. Trouble's Coming -Royal Blood
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre