Joy: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. I Feel Free -Cream
  2. Joy Romantic Theme -David Campbell
  3. Aguas De Marzo -Edgar Ramirez
  4. The Sidewinder -Lee Morgan
  5. I Want To Be Happy -Ella Fitzgerald & The Chick Webb Orchestra
  6. In The Bleak Mid Winter -Thomas Bullard Featuring: Stephen Cleobury & The Choir of King's College Cambridge
  7. Notre Pere, Op. 14 The -Salzburg Bach Choir Featuring: Alois Glassner
  8. Mama Told Me Not To Come - -Edgar Ramirez Featuring: Ray De La Paz & The Pedrito Martinez Group
  9. Something Stupid -Jennifer Lawrence Featuring: Edgar Ramirez
  10. To Love Somebody -The Bee Gees
  11. I Am In Love -David Campbell
  12. Mop Drawing -West Dylan Thordson Featuring: David Campbell
  13. Racing In The Street -West Dylan Thordson
  14. Sleigh Ride -The Ronettes
  15. Stray Cat Blues -The Rolling Stones
  16. Texas -David Campbell Featuring: Blake Mills & West Dylan Thordson
  17. Markham -Blake Mills
  18. A House With Love In It -Nat King Cole
  19. I Feel Free -Brittany Howard
  20. Joy Theme -West Dylan Thordson
  21. I Feel Free (Reprise) -Brittany Howard Featuring: Cream
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre