Leatherheads: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Randy Newman
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. The Princeton Tiger
  2. Good Old Princeton (The College Game)
  3. The Professional Game
  4. The Pros Go To College
  5. Help From High School (Gonged)
  6. Dodge
  7. Lexi
  8. Ich Gebe Auf
  9. Carter Is Blue
  10. How One Longs For Princeton
  11. Ah Love
  12. The Man I Love Featuring: Ledisi
  13. Pool Party
  14. Dan Higgins
  15. Trouble
  16. Up Close and Personal
  17. The Ambiguity of Victory
  18. Sgt. York
  19. Into The Sunset
  20. Reprise For Tiffany
Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre