Now Available - New Album by Gilberto Perez Jr y Su Conjunto

Gilberto Perez Jr y Su Conjunto feat Gilberto Perez - Humilde Corazones

Humilde Corazones is the second studio effort from Rio Grande Valley-based Gilberto "Chore" Perez Jr y Su Conjunto. Among the ten solid, hardcore Conjunto tracks are three original compositions by Gilberto Jr ("Dame Otra Oportunidad," "Luz Perlita" and "Estrellitas Caen Del Cielo") and two from longtime friend and collaborator Julian Garcia ("Hay Veces Que Nada El Pato" and "El Sueño de Julian"). 

Also appearing on this album is the legendary Gilberto Perez Sr, whose unmistakably unique voice and style have been part of the soundtrack of the lives of generations of fans since the late 1950s. 

Backing Jr and Sr on this album and on tour is one of the tightest groups around: 
Juan Antonio Tapia - Accordion and Vocals
Javier Perez - Drums
Aldo Solis - Bass

with special appearances by: 
Rene Luna Sr - Drums
Epi Martinez - Cowbell

This album was released on Rancho Alegre Records in July 2018. 

Track Listing:
2. Dame Otra Oportunidad - Gilberto Perez Jr. 
3. Luz Perlita - Gilberto Perez Jr. 
4. Estrellitas Caen Del Cielo - Gilberto Perez Jr. 
5. El Polvorete - DAR 
6. Pensaba - DAR
7. Los Desvelos Míos - DAR 
8. Castígame - DAR 
9. Tu Retirada - Jose A. Jimenez 
10. Hay Veces Que Nada El Pato - Julian Garcia 
11. El Sueño De Julian - Julian Garcia

How to buy it? 

Buy CD in our store (free shipping)

Buy Digital Download in iTunes, GooglePlay or Amazon

Stream through Spotify, Apple Music, Tidal, etc. 

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre